lord ayyapa
This site is a public service inspired by "Satguru Maharishi OM"


Maharishi OM

Take Online Deeksha Organize Satsang Group Organize Spiritual Events
Search Our Site
 Member Login
YOGA
UPANISHADS & VEDAS
GODS & GODESSES
GURU & SAINTS
FESTIVALS
VIRTUAL PUJA
VARIOUS ANCIENT SCRIPTURES
SAHASRANAMA
VARIOUS TOPICS

                                                                                            
Hindu Festivals
2007
   
Makar Sakranti Sunday 14-01-2007
Vasant Panchami Tuesday 23-01-2007
Maha Shivaratri Friday 16-02-2007
Holi  (Begins on Sat.
Celebrations on Sunday)
 
Full Moon
Saturday
Sunday

03-03-2007
04-03-2007
Hindi New Year Monday 19-03-2007
Ramayana Week Monday 19-03-2007
To Tuesday 27-03-2007
Ramanavami Tuesday 27-03-2007
Hanuman Jayanti Monday 02-04-2007
Adhik Maas <click   Extra Month First of two Jyaistha Lunar Calendar
Adhik Maas Nimach commence Thursday 03-05-2007
Adhik Maas Nimach Last day Thursday 31-05-2007
Adhik Maas Gujarat commence Thursday 17-05-2007
Adhik Maas Gujarat Last day Friday 15-06-207
Raksha Bandhan Tuesday 28-08-2007
Krishna Janmashthami Tuesday 04-09-2007
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday 15-09-2007
Pitr-paksha Thursday 27-09-2007
To Thursday 11-10-2007
Navaratri Friday 12-10-2007
To Saturday 20-10-2007
Saraswati Puja
(Forms part of Navaratri)
Thursday
Friday
18-10-2007
19-10-2007
Vijay Dashami (Dasera) Sunday 21-10-2007
Deepavali (Diwali) Friday 09-11-2007
Vikram New Year 2064 Saturday 10-11-2007

Buddha Purnima               Wednesday   02-05-2007
Guru     Purnima                 Sunday        29-07-2007 
Easter                               Sunday        08-04-2007
Moon eclipse                      Saturday       03-03-2007
Sun Eclipse                        Monday        19-03-2007

 

  DONATE US 

Change Lauguage
BHAJANS - SLOKAS - MANTRAS
VIDEOS COLLECTION
RITUALS: WHY DO WE?
OTHER TOPICS